.Personnel

Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Academic Staff

Professors:

Juozas
Augutis

Scientific degree: Habil. dr.
Academic title: professor
E-mail: Juozas.Augutis@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Algimantas Jonas Bikelis

Scientific degree: Habil. dr.
Academic title: professor
E-mail: Algimantas.Bikelis@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Roma
Kačinskaitė

Scientific degree: Dr.
Academic title: professor
E-mail: Roma.Kacinskaite@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Vytautas
Kleiza

Scientific degree: Habil. dr.
Academic title: professor
E-mail: Vytautas.Kleiza@vdu.lt
CV

Ričardas
Krikštolaitis

Scientific degree: Dr.
Academic title: professor
E-mail: Ricardas.Krikstolaitis@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Docents:

Linas
Martišauskas

Scientific degree: Dr.
Academic title: docent
E-mail: Linas.Martisauskas@vdu.lt
CV

Sigita
Pečiulytė

Scientific degree: Dr.
Academic title: docent
E-mail: Sigita.Peciulyte@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Tomas
Rekašius

Scientific degree: Dr.
Academic title: docent
E-mail: Tomas.Rekasius@vdu.lt
CV

Inga
Žutautaitė

Scientific degree: Dr.
Academic title: docent
E-mail: Inga.Zutautaite@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Lecturers:

Živilė
Jokšienė (Jesevičiūtė)

Scientific degree: Dr.
Academic title: lector
E-mail: Zivile.Joksiene@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Benas
Jokšas

Scientific degree: Dr.
Academic title: lector
E-mail: Benas.Joksas@vdu.lt
CV

Assistants:

Anna Ewa
Lutynska

Scientific degree: doct. student
Academic title: assistant
E-mail: Anna.Lutynska@vdu.lt
CV

Simona
Staskevičiūtė

Scientific degree: doct. student
Academic title: assistant
E-mail: simona.staskeviciute@gmail.com
CV

Rūta
Užupytė

Scientific degree: doct. student
Academic title: assistant
E-mail: Ruta.Uzupyte@vdu.lt
CV