.Personnel

Department of Systems’ Analysis
Academic Staff

Professors:

V_Kaminskas

Vytautas
Kaminskas

Scientific degree: Habil. dr.
E-mail:
vytautas.kaminskas@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

L_Telksnys

Adolfas Laimutis
Telksnys

Scientific degree: Habil. dr.
E-mail:
laimutis.telksnys@mii.vu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

M_Tamosiunaite

Minija
Tamošiūnaitė

Scientific degree: Dr.
E-mail:
minija.tamosiunaite@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

G_Raskinis

Gailius
Raškinis

Scientific degree: Dr.
E-mail:
gailius.raskinis@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Docents:

A_Raskinis

Arimantas
Raškinis

Scientific degree: Dr.
E-mail:
arimantas.raskinis@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

A_Vidugiriene

Aušra
Vidugirienė

Scientific degree: Dr.
E-mail:
ausra.vidugiriene@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Researcher:

liu

Liutauras
Ragulskis

Scientific degree: Dr.
E-mail:
liutauras.ragulskis@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Lektoriai:

A_Davidsonas

Andrius
Davidsonas

Scientific degree: Dr.
E-mail:
andrius.davidsonas@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

nera_m

Gintarė
Čeidaitė

Scientific degree: Dr.
E-mail:
gintare.ceidaite@vdu.lt
PUBLICATIONS

AVaroneckas

Audrius
Varoneckas

Scientific degree: Dr.
E-mail:
audrius.varoneckas@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Egidijus
Vaškevičius

E-mail:
egidijus.vaskevicius@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Assistants:

Irena
Markevicz

E-mail:
irena.markievicz@vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Edgaras
Ščiglinskas

E-mail:
edgaras.sciglinskas@stud.vdu.lt
CV

Robertas
Matusa

E-mail:
robertas.matusa@stud.vdu.lt

PhD students:

Vytautas
Mickevičius

E-mail:
vytautas.mickevicius@stud.vdu.lt
CV
PUBLICATIONS

Mažvydas
Petkevičius

E-mail:
mazvydas.petkevicius@stud.vdu.lt